Legislation


Warning: Illegal string offset 'custom_page_theme_template' in /home/cycadhcs/public_html/site/wp-content/plugins/custom-page/custom-page.php on line 345

Click the link to open. If you wish to save the document to your PC, right-click the link and select “save link as”.

South Africa:

Gauteng

Gauteng Nature Conservation

Johannesburg Office: Tel.011 2403042/3 Fax.0864202203
Victoria Magabe, Victoria.Magabe@gauteng.gov.za, Tel.(011)3551607

Pretoria Office: Tel. (012)3161638 Fax.(012)3284125
Violet Ndongeni, violet.ndongeni@gauteng.gov.za

Export Permit Application GautengNC_CPF2-1_ExportApp.doc

Endangered Flora – Permit Application  GautengNC_PermitApp.doc
Kwa-Zulu Natal

To apply for a permit or to register as a seller contact Nelisiwe on 0312741150

APPLICATION- POSSESSION OF ENDANGERED FLORA FORMAT GENERAL APPLICATION FORM.doc

Mpumalanga

APPLICATION- PROTECTED/ SPECIALLY PROTECTED PLANTS APPLICATION for Mpumalanga.doc

North West Province
 Proforma Invoice 2011.doc
Rustenburg Office

Constant Hoogkamer – 014 592 7378 / 082 4031644 / CHoogkamer@nwpg.gov.za
Paul Hlalasoane – 014 592 7378 / 083 4011168 / PHlahasoane@nwpg.gov.za
Ephriam Selebalo – Tel. 014 592 7378 / Fax 014 592 7249
Assistant Director Biodiversity Regulation
EA Swart (Elizabeth) swarte@nwpg.gov.za
Tel 018 299 6648 Fax 018 294 6008

Eastern Cape
Dept of Economic Affairs, Environment and Tourism
P O Box 11235 The Business Village C5
Bisho Bisho
5605 5605

Head Permit office:Tel: 040 609 4620, Fax: 040 6094700
Buntu Mzamo 040 609 4620, Buntu.mzamo@deaet.ecape.gov.za
Noluthando Bam 040 609 4620, noluthando.bam@deaet.ecape.gov.za
Vuyani Mbangata 040 609 4718, Vuyani.mbangata@deaet.ecape.gov.za

District Offices

Aliwal North -Samantha van Rensburg 051 6332901, Zikho Saba
East London – Rick Hannan 043 7074068
Graaff-Reinet – Frikkie Rossouw 049 8923755, Mhlanganisi Sinuka
Grahamstown – Quintus Hahndiek 046 6227216, Carin Swart
Jeffreys Bay – Hennie Swanevelder 042 2920339
Kokstad – Nandipha Bhengu 039 7273273, Dean Ricketts
Mthatha – Nosinodi Ntola 047 5311191, Mzikayise Dandala
Port Elizabeth – Mike Eksteen 041 5085825; mike.eksteen@deaet.ecape.gov.za, Thembinkosi Tyali 041 5085803
Queenstown – Tim de Jongh 045 8084016, Maria Green

 Eastern Cape FORMAT GENERAL APPLICATION FORM 280108.doc

Western Cape
Cape Nature Conservation

 
image description image description